Bitches be trippin’

So John woke me up this morning when he got off of work and we went to the Texas for breakfast. After that we came back home and slept. I had to get up at 1:00 since I needed to get ready and be at the unit by 14:30. As soon as I got there I had to sit in on their staff meeting where the girl who’s job I am taking was throwing a fit about the way things are ran at the unit. She has gotten to the point where she rarely shows up to anything and she refuses to sign their checks so that they can pay for the things they need to run the unit. I plan to step in and take her position; maybe it will teach her to step up and take responsibility for her own actions and own up to the things she volunteers herself for. The best part is: She is one of those ridiculously lazy mothers that thinks that just because she opened up her legs and popped out a few kids that she is entitled to all sorts of things for her life. Umm no. Sorry bitch, but not everyone gets things handed to them and some of us have to work for what we have; not all of us get to sit around and turn to mommy and daddy every time we need money. Another problem she brought up was her “health issues”. Bitch I have pancreatic cancer, Gastro esophageal Reflux Disease, I work full time, and I’m a full time student. If I can manage to find time to do her Pay Master job as well…I think she could manage to fulfill her duties if she really wanted to. Only problem is she’d have to get off her fat ass and do something good for someone other than herself. These are the kind of people that disgust me beyond belief. I apologize for going HAM there [for anyone who doesn’t know HAM=hard as a motherfucker] , but it was quite necessary for me to vent about the most recent Pennsylvania white trash mother that I have come across. Other than that I got everything for my BDU’s except my jacket, which I will get eventually! 🙂 I am really excited to be helping with this, It will look really good on my resume! (Insert crap line about how it’s all for the children and I don’t care if I’m sacrificing all of my Saturdays when truly it’s quite depressing)

On a much calmer note: I may get to go shooting tomorrow afternoon with John, our friend Crestani, and some of John’s new Spanish workmates. I’m not real thrilled about the Spanish workmates part but I like hanging out with Crestani, and I know that John misses getting to see him as well. Hopefully that turns out okay, I almost wish the Spanish guys would bail so that the three of us could chill, but I’m game for whatever really :p

Leave a Reply

