Allergies could get you killed…

As of right now I am not working until Friday. It is definitely a much needed break in my current schedule. I am beyond overwhelmed what with working two jobs, the cancer, and prepping for the next school semester. I just need a few days to, shall we say, compress my life together so as not to implode. I’m to the point now where I am ridiculously stressed out and I am not quite sure just how long it is going to take me to get back into a decent mind frame. Hopefully it won’t take that long considering I am hoping to have a decent portion of time while I am not working to actually chill out and make an attempt at relaxing enough so that I don’t just randomly burst into tears the way that I have been the past few days. It’s quite terrible and I don’t even have a good reason as to why it keeps happening, it just has been. I mean in one aspect I am beyond happy having John in my life and with the way my life has been going, and then on another level I’m just overwhelmed and it seems like my brain is about to short circuit on me for whatever reason. Surprisingly my boss doesn’t seem to mind that I won’t be at work until Friday. I still have to work for John but at least I don’t have to go to my job. Let us make the best of this small vacation shall we comrades 🙂

John’s allergies, however, are driving me up a fucking wall. Just in the time it took me to type that sentence about his allergies, he sneezed three times, and again just now. They make me want to take him by the throat…. but I won’t because I love him and he doesn’t do me any good if I strangle him. I would be miserable without him, I’ve gotten so used to him being around that I actually kind of feel comfortable with him in my life. I’m hoping that he will choose to be a permanent ornament in my life, but that will be his decision. On another note, my hair is driving me nuts as well. It seems to be pretty unmanageable. I am letting it grow out since John likes it that way. So far it just seems to look like a complete mess, but whatever he likes I guess is fine with me. I mean he is the one that will have to look at it anyway.

Leave a Reply

