Zero Time

Things have been beyond crazy. I’m not really sure what I’m exactly supposed to do at this point. Between classes work and Volunteer work I barely have time to do anything at all. I’ve been trying to find as much as my free time as I can to spend with John but of course that’s difficult since his schedule been pretty crazy as well. I’m happy with him, but of course but I miss him like crazy when he’s gone. Like right now he is at a reenactment in Gettysburg for the weekend. I’m not sure what I’d do without him in my life he seems to give me a reason to get up every morning anymore. I just,  I don’t seem to care much about college or anything like I used to.  I just I want to have time to have fun or do something or anything that I actually enjoy I have no time that I can just enjoy my life with my wonderful boyfriend, who I can’t wait to make my wonderful fiancé and then my wonderful husband someday. He is exactly what I want for my life and I’m so far beyond happy to have him as my own. He is the only thing keeping me from wanting to scoop my head off.

Leave a Reply

