Technical Issues

Things have been taking a turn for the better the past few days. My aunt Michelle is going to pay for my books for this coming semester. I got my old bank account closed and opened a new one, which actually seems to have money in it, for now :p I’m hoping that everything will work out and things will start looking up for John and I. I know that things have been rather stressful lately and most of it stems from monetary issues. I just can’t make money appear out of thin air however, so we’ve been making it work. I have borrowed a decent amount of money from him, but he will get it back, in time of course. I may have also fixed our internet issue for the meantime anyway! Let’s hope for the best, but of course always expect the worse ;p I still have to somehow manage to pass Intermediate somehow….

Leave a Reply

