Aside

So our internet is still not working whatsoever. This is driving me absolutely nuts. I am looking into switcher providers since there the last thing I want to do after having an 8 am class and then working till after six is to go back to campus to go to the library. Or even on days that I don’t do that I am on campus from 11-6 or 9-6 and it’s just the last thing I want to be doing. I don’t have the energy for it at all. I already feel terrible as it is. I can barely stay awake to function it seems, let alone to do all of the things that I should be doing in a day. 

I hate our internet

Leave a Reply

