Even I Know I’m Being a Bitch

For whatever reason I’m being a complete bitch. I have no idea why and no matter what I do to try and avoid it, it just keeps happening anyway. I mean I love John to death and he wants to go out into the pretty drastic snow storm we we have been getting since early this morning. It may have more to do with the fact that if I lose him I will feel responsible, even despite my telling him that it’s a stupid idea to go out in it. I don’t want to risk something happening to him. I trust his driving but everyone else around this city drives around like they are completely oblivious to their surroundings. It’s those belligerent assholes that I don’t trust driving around. I will go with him nonetheless, in the event something would happen and I wouldn’t be there I don’t know how I would feel. At the very least it wouldn’t be a good situation, so I’ll avoid that and just go with him. At this point I’m getting pretty hungry since we never ate lunch, so hopefully he does decide to get food sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

