Exhausted Expectations

I’ve slowly come to realize that there is no physically possible way for me to do all the things in a day that I want to do. Most of these are things that I find necessary household/school related chores that should be completed but that I just haven’t been able to find the time to smash everything into one day. I just wish that there was a way for me to make it happen, and I know that even if I try to do things harder, more efficiently, it’s still impossible. That being the realistic view anyway.

Among other things. Ugh my one couch pillow (currently near my face) smells like hookah smoke. It is rather unpleasant. I’m going to have to get some type of febreeze or something. Aside from everything going on John is sick and I’m rather worried about him as I have yet to see him sick like this since I’ve met him. I am concerned about his overall well being of course as I’m not sure that he should be pushing himself the way that he has been. I’m sure he probably feels the same way about me sometimes though too. Or I’d hope that he might…but he’s home now so I’m going to end my otherwise meaningless rant and get on with my actual life.

Leave a Reply

