Pumpkin Carving!

Sunday I spent about an hour carving a pumpkin. It wasn’t exactly the most practical use of my time but I enjoyed myself, so honestly I don’t care. There was a test that I should have been studying for, but I blew off studying in exchange for hanging out instead. In my opinion the pumpkin actually looked better when I had just punched the puncture holes from the stencil into the surface of the pumpkin. I mean the after math still looked good, but I guess I have a more simplistic taste. Plus, everyone carves their pumpkins and I thought that the intricate puncture holes looked innovative and pretty.

Before:  IMG_20151011_170656409_HDR During:IMG_20151011_174951694_HDR  After: IMG_20151011_184127764_HDR

Leave a Reply

