Finals are Closing In

The closer we get to next week the more the anticipation starts to build. I feel like I’m really not prepared for finals at all, and I don’t even know where to begin at this point. I’m starting to think that I might be better off with a hope and pray method as opposed to actually knowing what I’m doing. On top of that I’m behind on things at home and apparently I need to try and find jackets/sweaters for John to wear, because somehow in the move we managed to misplace almost all of them. Given that it’s starting to get colder out, that is starting to become a major problem. The few we can find are currently dirty, so I’m hoping that if I do some laundry tonight it will help him out a little bit.

I plan to get some of my work done tonight and try and get my life together a little bit before next week. I have a few assignments that I need to work on and a couple projects to finish up, which I’m hoping won’t be too complicated. Thus far I’ve really only studied for one of my finals a little bit, so I should start trying to get that figured out. I also want to get some sleep before John comes home from work tonight, but I’m not exactly sure that that will fit into my current schedule…here’s hoping though.

Leave a Reply

